POC

POC Biologie

Onderwijsverantwoordelijke

  • Natalie Van Damme: natalie.vandamme@student.kuleuven.be of onderwijs@biosleuven.be

1e bach

  • Pieter-Jan Veroeveren: pieterjan.veroeveren@student.kuleuven.be

2e bach  

  • Elke Voeten: elke.voeten@student.kuleuven.be

3e bach

  • June Heene: june.heene@student.kuleuven.be

1e master

  • Natalie Van Damme: natalie.vandamme@student.kuleuven.be
  • Anne Stulens: anne.stulens@student.kuleuven.be

2e master

  • Jade Maes: jade.maes@student.kuleuven.be

Schakeljaar

  • Robin Ingels: robin.ingels@student.kuleuven.be