Wie is wie?

Praesidium BIOS 2021-2022

Praeses:
Elke Voeten (contact: praeses@biosleuven.be)

Vice-praeses:
Jasmine Donckers (contact: vice@biosleuven.be)

Quaestor:
Yaric Van De Putte (contact: quaestor@biosleuven.be)

Secretaris:
Zoë Callaerts (contact: secretaris@biosleuven.be)

Onderwijs:
Josephine Butcha (verantwoordelijke) (contact: onderwijs@biosleuven.be)
Lene Theunissen
Natalie Van Damme

Cantor & Blokhutverantwoordelijke:
contact: cantus@biosleuven.be

Cursusdienst:
Lene Theunissen (verantwoordelijke) (contact: cudi@biosleuven.be)
Lara Francken
Laura van den End

Cultuur:
Bo Vandergunst (verantwoordelijke) (contact: cultuur@biosleuven.be)
Hanne Knaepen

Event:
Keana Megens (verantwoordelijke) (contact: event@biosleuven.be)
Jeroen Berden (verantwoordelijke) (contact: event@biosleuven.be)
Laura van den End
Mieke De Cruyenaere
Nian Stuykens

Feest:
Silke Kusters (verantwoordelijke) (contact: feest@biosleuven.be)
Robbert Meeus
Sander De Beer
Seppe Van den Broeck

Groen:
Camiel Corten (verantwoordelijke) (contact: groen@biosleuven.be)
Lander Storms (verantwoordelijke) (contact: groen@biosleuven.be)
Almaru ten Napel
Lara Francken

Internationaal:
Alessio Cocco (contact: internationaal@biosleuven.be)

Weekend:
Robbert Meeus (contact: weekend@biosleuven.be)
Seppe Van den Broeck (contact: weekend@biosleuven.be)

Schachtenmeesters:
Sara Pille (contact: schachtenmeesters@biosleuven.be)
Alexander Hill (contact: schachtenmeesters@biosleuven.be)

Sport:
Michiel Vander Elst (verantwoordelijke) (contact: sport@biosleuven.be)
Lowie Van Attenhoven
Sara Pille

Redactie:
Aurélie Leribaux (contact: redactie@biosleuven.be)
Eva Mussen (contact: redactie@biosleuven.be)

Webmaster:
Eva Mussen (contact: webmaster@biosleuven.be)

Logistiek:
Lowie Van Attenhoven (contact: logistiek@biosleuven.be)